New Board Members Elected at WMLL Annual Meeting

The annual membership meeting of West Madison Little League was held Saturday, October 22, at 9am at Vitense Golfland.  Following introductions, President Randy Norton reviewed activities for the past year at WMLL and thanked outgoing Board members Sam Huntington (3 yrs), Kris Scholten (4 yrs), Paul Zwaska (12+ yrs) and Maury Tomczak (33+ yrs) for their dedicated service.  Paul will remain involved with WMLL groundskeeping in an oversight and consulting role.  Paul also presented the annual financial report showing a net margin and strong cash position for the 2015-16 fiscal year.  Following an open question and answer session, elections were held.

Current Board members re-elected included Bob Collins,  Kyle Friedow and Greg Newman.

New Board members elected were Andy Broderick, Annette Fox, Tom Rhatican and Kelly Ryan Click on names for photos of new members.
Congratulations and thanks for your willingness to step up to the plate and volunteer.  Also thanks to those who attended the Annual Meeting.  Your interest and input are appreciated.
Click Here to view Board Member Bios.