Whom to contact with questions about WMLL

If you have questions about WMLL’s response to or plans during the current coronavirus situation, please contact:

  • President: Tom Heneghan – umpires@wmll.org
  • Executive Director: Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com

If you have questions about a specific topic or WMLL league (age division), please contact the appropriate person listed below:

  • Registration: Kraig Bodie – kraig.bodie@hotmail.com
  • Safety: Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com
  • Umpiring: Tom Heneghan – umpires@wmll.org
  • Special Events: Michele Gassman – scubadive07@gmail.com
  • Sponsorships: Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com
  • Rookie League Baseball (LL age 7 & 8): Robb Vogel – rvogel0615@yahoo.com & Sean Michael Dargan – seanmichaeldargan@gmail.com
  • Minor League Baseball (LL age 9 & 10): Mark Schauder – mark_schauder@yahoo.com & Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com
  • Major League Baseball (LL age 11 & 12): Frank Lenoch – kflenoch@gmail.com & Mark Newburg – newy@tds.net
  • Junior League Baseball (LL age 13 & 14): Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net
  • Senior League Baseball (LL age 15 & 16): Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com
  • Rookie League Softball (LL age 7 & 8): Fern Knepp – fern.eric@gmail.com
  • Minor League Softball (LL age 9 & 10): Michele Gassman – scubadive07@gmail.com
  • Major League Softball (LL age 11 & 12 ): Barry Vredenbregt – badams@madison.com
  • Junior & Senior League Softball (LL age 13 & 14 / 15 & 16): Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com

If you cannot reach the primary contact or do not get a timely response, please contact the most appropriate League Officer or WMLL’s executive director:

  • President: Tom Heneghan – umpires@wmll.org
  • VP-Baseball: Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com
  • VP-Softball: Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com
  • Executive Director: Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com