WMLL Contact Directory

Please see below for a list of the best contacts to use when you have questions or want additional information.  Contacting the appropriate individual will help get your question answered correctly & promptly.

TEAM-RELATED

Please contact your team’s head coach or team coordinator (formerly team rep) with any questions about the team.


LEAGUE-RELATED

For questions or comments about a specific league, please contact the league coordinator for your child’s league (from the list below).

Baseball League Coordinators (Spring/Summer Season)

  • Rookie League (LL ages 7 & 8): Robb Vogel – rvogel0615@yahoo.com & Sean Michael Dargan – seanmichaeldargan@gmail.com
  • Minor League (LL ages 9 & 10): Mark Schauder – mark_schauder@yahoo.com & Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com
  • Major League (LL ages 11 & 12): Mark Newburg – newy@tds.net & Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com
  • Junior League (LL ages 13 & 14): Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net
  • Senior League (LL ages 15 & 16): Joan Farrell – joanfarrell12@gmail.com

Softball League Coordinators (Spring/Summer Season)

  • Rookie League (LL ages 7 & 8): Nate Judnic – nwjudnic@yahoo.com
  • Minor League (LL ages 9 & 10): Katie Johnson – katelu32@gmail.com
  • Major League (LL ages 11 & 12): Barry Vredenbregt – badams@madison.com
  • Junior (LL ages 13 & 14) & Senior (LL ages 15 & 16) Leagues: Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com

Challenger League Coordinator (Fall Season): Randy Norton – randaln@charter.net


GENERAL WMLL

For questions or comments about any of the following general WMLL topics, please follow the instructions below.

  • Registration: Review info HERE (spring/summer) or HERE (fall), then contact Kraig Bodie – registrar@wmll.org
  • Skills Session: Review info HERE, then contact Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net or Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com
  • Safety: Review info HERE, then contact Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com
  • Sponsorships: Review info HERE, then contact Katie Johnson – katelu32@gmail.com
  • Special Events: Review info HERE, then contact Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com
  • Membership & Volunteering: Contact Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com
  • Umpiring: Review info HERE, then contact Tom Heneghan – umpires@wmll.org
  • Concessions: Contact WMLL’s concessions manager Jenny Luna – concessions@wmll.org
  • Facilities: Contact Kraig Bodie – kraig.bodie@hotmail.com

If you cannot reach the primary contact or do not get a timely response, please contact the most appropriate League Officer or WMLL’s executive director:

  • President: Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com
  • Vice President-Baseball: Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net
  • Vice President-Softball: Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Chris Jillings – cjjillings@gmail.com
  • Executive Director: Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com

CONTACT FORM

For general questions or comments, you can also use the WMLL contact form HERE.