WMLL Contact Directory

Please see below for a list of the best contacts to use when you have questions or want additional information.  Contacting the appropriate individual will help get your question answered correctly & promptly.

TEAM-RELATED

Please contact your team’s head coach or team coordinator (formerly team rep) with any questions about the team.  A list of head coach & team coordinator information will be added once it is known.


LEAGUE-RELATED

For questions or comments about a specific league, please contact the league coordinator for your child’s league (from the list below).

Baseball League Coordinators (Spring/Summer Season)

  • Rookie League (LL ages 7 & 8): Robb Vogel – rvogel0615@yahoo.com
  • Minor League (LL ages 9 & 10): Mark Schauder – mark_schauder@yahoo.com
  • Major League (LL ages 11 & 12): Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com & Mark Newburg – newy@tds.net
  • Junior League (LL age 13 & 14): Andrew Hahn – hahn3206@gmail.com
  • Senior League (LL ages 15 & 16): Tom Heneghan – Tom.Heneghan@huschblackwell.com & Joan Farrell – joanfarrell12@gmail.com

Softball League Coordinators (Spring/Summer Season)

  • Rookie League (LL ages 7 & 8): Nate Judnic – nwjudnic@yahoo.com
  • Minor League (LL ages 9 & 10): Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com
  • Major League (LL ages 11 & 12): Mark Wochos – markwochos@gmail.com
  • Junior / Senior (LL ages 13 – 16) Leagues: Nadeem Afghan – nadeemafghan@gmail.com

Challenger League Coordinator (Fall Season): Randy Norton – randaln@charter.net


GENERAL WMLL

For questions or comments about any of the following general WMLL topics, please follow the instructions below.

    • Registration: Review info HERE (spring/summer) or HERE (fall), then contact Kraig Bodie – registrar@wmll.org
    • Skills Session: Review info HERE, then contact Robb Vogel – rvogel0615@yahoo.com
    • Safety: Review info HERE, then contact Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com
    • Sponsorships: Review info HERE, then contact Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com
    • Special Events: Review info HERE, then contact Kelly Bodie – kellylyn22@hotmail.com
    • Membership & Volunteering: Contact Laura Swisher – Laurabeaswisher@gmail.com
    • Umpiring: Review info HERE, then contact Tom Heneghan – umpires@wmll.org
    • Concessions: Contact WMLL’s concessions manager Kathleen Schauder – concessions@wmll.org
    • Facilities: Contact Kraig Bodie – kraig.bodie@hotmail.com

WMLL COMMITTEES

Click HERE for a list of all WMLL Committees with full membership & main areas of responsibility.

  • Marketing & Membership Committee: Chair = Laura Swisher – Laurabeaswisher@gmail.com
  • Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee: Chair = Aaron Bonk – abonk1@uwalumni.com
  • Facilities Committee: Chair = Kraig Bodie – kraig.bodie@hotmail.com
  • Baseball Operations Committee: Chair = Robb Vogel – rvogel0615@yahoo.com
  • Softball Operations Committee: Chair = Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com
  • Off-Field Experience Committee: Chair = Kelly Bodie – kellylyn22@hotmail.com
  • Fundraising Committee: Chair = TBD

If you cannot reach the primary contact or do not get a timely response, please contact the most appropriate League Officer or WMLL’s executive director:


CONTACT FORM

For general questions or comments, you can also use the WMLL contact form HERE.