Contact WMLL

For general questions or comments, scroll down and submit our contact form.

For questions about game status or field conditions, review the info HERE or call WMLL’s Field Condition Hotline at 608/274-6556

For questions or comments about any of the following topics, please follow the instructions below.

  • Registration: Review info HERE, then contact Kraig Bodie – kraig.bodie@hotmail.com | 218/780-8746
  • Skills Session: Review info HERE, then contact Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net | 608/575-3988
  • Safety: Review info HERE, then contact Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com | 608/535-0001
  • Sponsorships: Review info HERE, then contact Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com | 608/338-6225
  • Special Events: Review info HERE, then contact Michele Gassman – scubadive07@gmail.com | 608/345-1508
  • Membership & Volunteering: Contact Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com | 608/535-0001
  • Umpiring: Review info HERE, then contact Tom Heneghan – umpires@wmll.org | 608/698-1995
  • Concessions: contact WMLL’s concessions manager Jenny Luna – concessions@wmll.org

For questions or comments about a specific league, review the info HERE (or HERE for the Challenger League) & then contact the appropriate league coordinator.

Baseball League Coordinators

  • Rookie League (LL 7 & 8 year-olds):
    • Spring/Summer: Robb Vogel – rvogel0615@yahoo.com | 608/444-5040 & Sean Michael Dargan – seanmichaeldargan@gmail.com | 608/213-9271
    • Fall: TBD
  • Minor League (LL 9 & 10 year-olds):
    • Spring/Summer: Mark Schauder – mark_schauder@yahoo.com | 608/843-1325 & Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com | 608/338-6225
    • Fall: TBD
  • Major League (LL 11 & 12 year-olds):
    • Spring/Summer: Frank Lenoch – kflenoch@gmail.com | 608/658-5613 & Mark Newburg – newy@tds.net | 608/831-0334
    • Fall: TBD
  • Junior League (LL 13 & 14 year-olds):
    • Spring/Summer: Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net | 608/575-3988
      Fall: TBD
  • Senior League (LL 15 & 16 year-olds):
    • Spring/Summer: Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com | 608/233-0866
    • Fall: TBD

Softball League Coordinators

  • Rookie League (LL 7 & 8 year-olds):
    • Fern Knepp – fern.eric@gmail.com | 608/228-5350
  • Minor League (LL 9 & 10 year-olds):
    • Michele Gassman – scubadive07@gmail.com | 608/345-1508
  • Major League (LL 11 & 12 year-olds):
    • Barry Vredenbregt – badams@madison.com | 608/575-6204
  • Junior (LL 13 & 14 year-olds) & Senior (LL 15 & 16 year-olds) Leagues:
    • Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com | 608/209-2485

Challenger League Coordinator

If you cannot reach the primary contact or do not get a timely response, please contact the most appropriate League Officer or WMLL’s executive director:

  • President: Tom Heneghan – umpires@wmll.org | 608/698-1995
  • Vice President-Baseball: Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com | 608/233-0866
  • Vice President-Softball: Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com | 608/209-2485
  • Treasurer: Bruce Perchik – brperchik@gmail.com | 608/669-6744
  • Executive Director: Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com | 608/535-0001