Our Board

 

The 2017-18 Board of Directors is composed of 15 members. Terms are for three years. Past presidents are eligible to serve as ex-officio members (non-voting board member). The WMLL Executive Director is also a non-voting, ex-officio member.

The next regular Board Meeting is: SUNDAY, DECEMBER 10TH, 6:30 PM at Vitense.   All are always welcome at board meetings.

The WMLL Board thanks Joel Weitz, president of Vitense Golfland, for providing meeting rooms for our meetings free of charge. In addition to board meetings, Vitense is the official site of WMLL pre-season coaches meetings and league drafts. Occasionally, board meetings are held at Babe’s American Grill and WMLL thanks Kathleen Schauder for making the arrangements. Great Dane also hosts various meetings and we thank Ted Peterson for the accommodations. Vitense, Great Dane and Babe’s are all WMLL team sponsors.

 

View Bios

Board Officers (2017-18)

President,  Tom Heneghan Tom.Heneghan@huschblackwell.com| 698-1995
Vice President-Baseball, Harry Miller (past president) — mill7049@gmail.com | 233-0866
Vice President-Softball, Greg Newmanhello.newmans@gmail.com | 358-1795
Secretary/Treasurer,  Bruce Perchikbrperchik@gmail.com | 669-6744

Board Members

Brian Beutter brian.beutter@gmail.com | 535-0001
Bob Collins
obbit1@charter.net | 445-9216
Annette Foxannette.fox@qopc.org | 516-1352
Kyle Friedow — kylewmll@gmail.com | 212-2337
Frank Lenochkflenoch@gmail.com | 658-5613
Mark Newburg — central@wmll.org | 831-0334
Tom Rhaticantrhat79@gmail.com | 338-2803
Tim Richardsonttrichardson@madison.k12.wi.us | 628-4209
Mark Schaudermark_schauder@yahoo.com |497-0121
Jerry Schmittdksgrs@tds.net | 575-3988
Barry Vredenbregtbadams@madison.com | 575-6204
– – – – – – – – –
Executive Director, Bill Battista (ex-officio member, past president) —  eartags@aol.com | 239-6161