Our Board

 

The 2016-17 Board of Directors is composed of 15 members. Terms are for three years. Past presidents are eligible to serve as ex-officio members (non-voting board member). The WMLL Executive Director is a non-voting, ex-officio member.

The next regular Board Meeting is: SUNDAY, June 25TH, 6:30 PM at Vitense.   All are always welcome at board meetings.

The WMLL Board thanks Joel Weitz, president of Vitense Golfland, for providing meeting rooms for our meetings free of charge. In addition to board meetings, Vitense is the official site of WMLL pre-season coaches meetings and league drafts.  Occasionally,  board meetings are held at Babe’s American Grill and WMLL thanks Kathleen Schauder for making the arrangements.  Great Dane also hosts various meetings and we thank Ted Peterson for the accommodations.  Vitense, Great Dane and Babe’s are all WMLL team sponsors.

 

View Bios

Board Officers (2016-17)

President,  Randy Nortonrandaln@charter.net | 279-0384
Vice President-Baseball, Harry Miller (past president) — mill7049@gmail.com | 233-0866
Vice President-Softball, Tom Heneghan (past president) —Tom.Heneghan@huschblackwell.com| 698-1995
Secretary/Treasurer,  Brian Mullen

Board Members

Andy Broderickbroderick@wmep.org | 630-4028
Bob Collinsobbit1@charter.net | 445-9216
Annette Foxannette.fox@qopc.org | 516-1352
Kyle Friedow — kylewmll@gmail.com | 212-2337
Frank Lenochkflenoch@gmail.com | 658-5613
Mark Newburg — central@wmll.org | 831-0334
Greg Newmanhello.newmans@gmail.com | 358-1795
Tom Rhaticantrhat79@gmail.com | 338-2803
Kelly Ryan —  kellyryan81@hotmail.com | 358-2313
Jerry Schmittdksgrs@tds.net | 575-3988
Barry Vredenbregtbadams@madison.com | 575-6204
– – – – – – – – –
Executive Director, Bill Battista (ex-officio member, past president) —  eartags@aol.com | 239-6161