WMLL Board & Staff for 2021-2022

WMLL Board of Directors 

View Board member bios HERE & Board responsibilities HERE

BOARD OFFICERS

President: Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net | 608/575-3988
Vice President – Baseball: Robb Vogel – rvogel0615@yahoo.com | 608/444-5040
Vice President – Softball: Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com | 608/209-2485
Treasurer: Chris Jillings – cjjillings@gmail.com | 414/403-2657

BOARD MEMBERS

Nadeem Afghan – nadeemafghan@gmail.com | 608/334-0714
Kraig Bodie – kraig.bodie@hotmail.com | 218/780-8746
Joan Farrell – joanfarrell12@gmail.com | 608/886-4602
Andrew Hahn – hahn3206@gmail.com | 608/852-5021
Tom Heneghan -umpires@wmll.org | 608/698-1995
Nate Judnic – nwjudnic@yahoo.com | 608/444-5040
Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com | 608/233-0866
Mark Newburg – newy@tds.net | 608/831-0334
Mark Schauder – mark_schauder@yahoo.com | 608/843-1325
Laura Swisher – Laurabeaswisher@gmail.com | 412/260-2476
Mark Wochos – markwochos@gmail.com | 608/287-6723

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Note: Past presidents & WMLL’s Executive Director are eligible to serve as non-voting, ex-officio members
Bill Battista: Past President – eartags@aol.com | 608/239-6161


WMLL Staff

View WMLL staff bios HERE.

Executive Director:  
Head Groundskeeper: Torrie Lindner  torrielindner@gmail.com
Concessions Manager: Kathleen Schauder – concessions@wmll.org