WMLL Board & Staff for 2019-2020

WMLL Board of Directors 

Board Officers

President: Tom Heneghan – umpires@wmll.org | 698-1995
Vice President-Baseball: Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com | 233-0866
Vice President-Softball: Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com | 209-2485
Treasurer: Bruce Perchik  brperchik@gmail.com | 669-6744

Board Members

Kraig Bodie kraig.bodie@hotmail.com | 218/780-8746
Todd Conkeytconkey@mac.com | 338-6225
Sean Michael Darganseanmichaeldargan@gmail.com | 213-9271
Michele Gassmanscubadive07@gmail.com | 345-1508
Fern Kneppfern.eric@gmail.com | 228-5350
Frank Lenoch kflenoch@gmail.com | 658-5613
Mark Newburg newy@tds.net | 831-0334
Mark Schauder mark_schauder@yahoo.com | 843-1325
Jerry Schmitt dksgrs@tds.net | 575-3988
Barry Vredenbregt badams@madison.com | 575-6204
Robb Vogelrvogel0615@yahoo.com | 444-5040

Ex-Officio Members
Note: Past presidents & WMLL’s Executive Director are eligible to serve as non-voting, ex-officio members
Bill Battista: Past President – eartags@aol.com | 239-6161
Brian Beutter: Executive Director – brian.beutter@gmail.com | 535-0001

View Board member bios HERE, board responsibilities HERE & board meeting information HERE


WMLL Staff

Executive Director:  Brian Beutter  brian.beutter@gmail.com | 535-0001

Head Groundskeeper: Torrie Lindner  torrielindner@gmail.com

Concessions Manager: Jenny Luna – concessions@wmll.org

View WMLL staff bios HERE


Information for WMLL Board members