WMLL Board & Staff

WMLL Board of Directors

Board Officers for 2017-2018

President: Tom Heneghan – Tom.Heneghan@huschblackwell.com| 698-1995
Vice President-Baseball: Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com | 233-0866
Vice President-Softball: Greg Newman  hello.newmans@gmail.com | 358-1795
Treasurer: Bruce Perchik  brperchik@gmail.com | 669-6744

Officer elections for 2018-2019 will be held at the November 11 Board meeting.

Board Members

Bob Collins obbit1@charter.net | 445-9216
Todd Conkeytconkey@mac.com | 338-6225
Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com | 209-2485
Kyle Friedow – kylewmll@gmail.com | 212-2337
Michele Gassmanscubadive07@gmail.com | 345-1508
Frank Lenoch kflenoch@gmail.com | 658-5613
Mark Newburg – central@wmll.org | 831-0334
Mark Schauder mark_schauder@yahoo.com | 843-1325
Jerry Schmitt dksgrs@tds.net | 575-3988
Barry Vredenbregt badams@madison.com | 575-6204
Robb Vogelrvogel0615@yahoo.com | 444-5040

Ex-Officio Members
Note: Past presidents & WMLL’s Executive Director are eligible to serve as non-voting, ex-officio members
Bill Battista: Past President – eartags@aol.com | 239-6161
Brian Beutter: Executive Director – brian.beutter@gmail.com | 535-0001

View Board member bios HERE, board responsibilities HERE & board meeting information HERE


WMLL Staff

Executive Director:  Brian Beutter  brian.beutter@gmail.com | 535-0001

Head Groundskeeper: Torrie Lindner  torrielindner@gmail.com

Concessions Manager: Jenny Luna – concessions@wmll.org

View WMLL staff bios HERE