WMLL Board & Staff for 2020-2021

WMLL Board of Directors 

View Board member bios HERE & Board responsibilities HERE

BOARD OFFICERS

President: Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com | 608/338-6225
Vice President – Baseball: Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net | 608/575-3988
Vice President – Softball: Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com | 608/209-2485
Treasurer: Chris Jillings – cjjillings@gmail.com | 414/403-2657

BOARD MEMBERS

Kraig Bodie – kraig.bodie@hotmail.com | 218/780-8746
Sean Michael Dargan – seanmichaeldargan@gmail.com | 608/213-9271
Joan Farrell – joanfarrell12@gmail.com | 608/886-4602
Tom Heneghan -umpires@wmll.org | 608/698-1995
Chris Jillings – cjjillings@gmail.com | 414/403-2657
Katie Johnson –  katelu32@gmail.com | 217/721-1729
Nate Judnic – nwjudnic@yahoo.com | 608/444-5040
Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com | 608/233-0866
Mark Newburg – newy@tds.net | 608/831-0334
Mark Schauder – mark_schauder@yahoo.com | 608/843-1325
Barry Vredenbregt – badams@madison.com | 608/575-6204
Robb Vogel – rvogel0615@yahoo.com | 608/444-5040

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Note: Past presidents & WMLL’s Executive Director are eligible to serve as non-voting, ex-officio members
Bill Battista: Past President – eartags@aol.com | 608/239-6161
Brian Beutter: Executive Director – brian.beutter@gmail.com | 608/535-0001


WMLL Staff

View WMLL staff bios HERE.

Executive Director:  Brian Beutter  brian.beutter@gmail.com | 608/535-0001
Head Groundskeeper: Torrie Lindner  torrielindner@gmail.com
Concessions Manager: Jenny Luna – concessions@wmll.org