WMLL Board & Staff

WMLL Board of Directors

Board Officers

President: Tom Heneghan – Tom.Heneghan@huschblackwell.com| 698-1995
Vice President-Baseball: Harry Miller – mill7049@gmail.com | 233-0866
Vice President-Softball: Greg Newman  hello.newmans@gmail.com | 358-1795
Treasurer: Bruce Perchik  brperchik@gmail.com | 669-6744

Board Members

Bob Collins obbit1@charter.net | 445-9216
Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com | 209-2485
Annette Fox annette.fox@qopc.org | 516-1352
Kyle Friedow – kylewmll@gmail.com | 212-2337
Frank Lenoch kflenoch@gmail.com | 658-5613
Mark Newburg – central@wmll.org | 831-0334
Tom Rhatican trhat79@gmail.com | 338-2803
Tim Richardson ttrichardson@madison.k12.wi.us | 628-4209
Mark Schauder mark_schauder@yahoo.com | 843-1325
Jerry Schmitt dksgrs@tds.net | 575-3988
Barry Vredenbregt badams@madison.com | 575-6204

Ex-Officio Members
Note: Past presidents & WMLL’s Executive Director are eligible to serve as non-voting, ex-officio members
Bill Battista: Past President – eartags@aol.com | 239-6161
Brian Beutter: Executive Director – brian.beutter@gmail.com | 535-0001

View Board member bios HERE, board responsibilities HERE & board meeting information HERE


WMLL Staff

Executive Director:  Brian Beutter  brian.beutter@gmail.com | 535-0001

Head Groundskeeper: Torrie Lindner  torrielindner@gmail.com

Concessions Manager: Jenny Luna – concessions@wmll.org

View WMLL staff bios HERE