Events for coaches & team reps

2019 Spring / Summer Season

Coach meetings

Mar 11 (Mon): Minor League softball coach meeting from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 11 (Mon): Major League softball coach meeting from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 12 (Tue): Atlantic League baseball coach meeting from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 12 (Tue): Pacific League baseball coach meeting from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 13 (Wed): Major League baseball coach meeting from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 14 (Thu): Badger League baseball coach meeting from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM at Vitense Golfland
Apr 24 (Wed): Senior League baseball coach meeting from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM at Vitense Golfland

Skills Session & league drafts

Mar 16 (Sat): Skills Session from 1:00 PM to 5:30 PM at Memorial High School Fieldhouse
Mar 18 (Mon): Minor League softball draft from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 18 (Mon): Major League softball draft from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 19 (Tue): Atlantic League baseball draft from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 19 (Tue): Pacific League baseball draft from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 20 (Wed): Major League baseball draft from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM at Vitense Golfland
Mar 20 (Wed): Badger League baseball draft from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM at Vitense Golfland

Coaching clinics

May 1 (Wed): Senior League baseball draft from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM at Vitense Golfland
Apr 4 (Thu): Youth baseball & softball coaching clinic with Al Brisack from 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM at Anderson Auditorium in Predolin Hall at Edgewood College
TBD: WMLL coach & first-aid clinics
TBD: UW Health pitching clinic for youth baseball players & coaches
TBD: Pitching clinics for coaches by Memorial High School coaches

Team rep meeting

Apr 11 (Thu): Team rep meeting (except Sr Lg baseball & Jr & Sr Lg softball) from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM at Vitense Golfland

Baseball tournament team coaching

May 1 (Wed): Deadline for baseball tournament team coach applications
May 5 (Sun): Baseball tournament team coach selection (at Board meeting) from 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM at Vitense Golfland
May 20 (Mon): Baseball tournament team coach meeting from 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM at Vitense Golfland

2019 Fall Ball

Aug 17 (Sat): Fall Ball coach meeting from 9:30 AM to 9:30 AM at WMLL Picnic Porch
Aug 21 (Wed): Team rep meeting for team reps new to Fall Ball from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM at WMLL Picnic Porch
Aug 23 (Fri): Challenger League coach buddy & player meeting from 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM at WMLL Picnic Porch