Key Spring/Summer Season Dates

Registration

Jan 1 (Tue): Spring/summer season registration begins at wmll.org
Feb 3 (Sun): Last day to receive a $25 early bird registration discount at wmll.org
Mar 3 (Sun): Last day to register with the guarantee of a roster spot on a team at wmll.org
Mar 3 (Sun): Last day to make special placement requests for spring/summer season at wmll.org
Mar 17 (Sun): Last day to request a spring/summer season refund (except Sr Lg baseball) at wmll.org

Season Prep

Mar 16 (Sat): Skills Session from 1:00 PM to 5:30 PM at Memorial High School Fieldhouse
Apr 1 (Mon): Forward Drive fields open for practice (weather permitting)
Apr 13 (Sat): Annual field clean-up from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM at WMLL
Apr 20-21 (Sat-Sun): Forward Drive fields closed for Opening Day prep

2018 Mar 3-4: WMLL 20% discount day at Dicks Sporting Goods (at Dicks West Towne store)

Opening Day & team photos

Apr 22 (Mon): Start of Pacific Major & Badger League baseball games at WMLL
Apr 27 (Sat): Opening Weekend for Pacific Major & Badger League baseball at WMLL
Apr 28 (Sun): Opening Weekend for Pacific Major & Badger League baseball at WMLL
Apr 28 (Sun): Last day to request a refund for Senior League baseball at wmll.org
May 4 (Sat): Opening Weekend for Minor & Major Lg softball & Atlantic Lg baseball at WMLL
May 5 (Sun): Opening Weekend for Minor & Major Lg softball & Atlantic Lg baseball at WMLL
May 26 (Sun): Senior League baseball Opening Day  at WMLL
Jun 1 (Sat): Baseball tournament team tryouts (tentative) at WMLL

Games at Helfaer Field at Miller Park
Jun 16 (Sun): Major League baseball Games at Helfaer Field

Jul 22 (Mon): Forward Drive fields close for Fall Ball prep

Fall Ball registration

Jun 8 (Sat): Fall Ball registration begins at wmll.org
Jul 4 (Thu): Last day to receive a $25 early bird registration discount for Fall Ball at wmll.org
Jul 21 (Sun): Last day to register with the guarantee of a roster spot on a team at wmll.org
Jul 21 (Sun): Last day to make special placement requests for Fall Ball at wmll.org
Aug 1 (Thu): Last day to request a refund for Fall Ball at wmll.org

Aug 19 (Mon): Parent meeting for families new to WMLL from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM at WMLL Picnic Porch
Aug 23 (Fri): Challenger League practice game from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM at WMLL Major Field

Fall Ball season

Aug 26 (Mon): Start of baseball & softball games at WMLL
Aug 31 (Sat): Opening Day for Challenger League at WMLL
Sep 7 (Sat): Challenger League night games at WMLL
Sep 28 (Sat): End of Challenger League season (excluding rainout makeups) at WMLL
Oct 13 (Sun): End of baseball & softball season at WMLL

TBD

WMLL regular season playoffs
Baseball District Tournaments (all tentative)
WMLL baseball tournament team tryouts & games
WMLL softball tournament team tryouts & games