Skills Sessions & League Draft dates

SKILLS SESSIONS

Apr 5 (Mon): Major League baseball Skills Session at WMLL (times TBD)
Apr 6 (Tue): Minor League baseball Skills Session at WMLL (times TBD)
Apr 7 (Wed): Minor League baseball Skills Session – Rain Date at WMLL (times TBD)
Apr 10 (Sat): Rookie League baseball Skills Session at WMLL (times TBD)
Apr 10 (Sat): Rookie, Minor & Major League softball Skills Session at WMLL (times TBD)
Apr 11 (Sun): Rookie League baseball Skills Session – Rain Date at WMLL (times TBD)
Apr 11 (Sun): Rookie, Minor & Major League softball Skills Session – Rain Date at WMLL (times TBD)

LEAGUE DRAFTS

Mar 22 (Mon): Junior League baseball draft at Location TBD from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Apr 8 (Thu): Major League baseball draft at Location TBD from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Apr 9 (Fri): Minor League baseball draft at Location TBD from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Apr 13 (Tue): Rookie League baseball draft at Location TBD from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Apr 14 (Wed): Major League softball draft at Location TBD from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Apr 15 (Thu): Rookie League softball draft at Location TBD from 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Apr 15 (Thu): Minor League softball draft at Location TBD from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Apr 28 (Wed): Senior League baseball draft at Location TBD from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM