Special Game & Special Event dates

PRESEASON EVENTS

SALES EVENTS
Feb 11-May 31: Save at Play It Again Sports Madison – $5 off $30 / $10 off $60 (coupon HERE)
Mar 18-21 (Fri-Mon): WMLL 20% Discount Days at Dicks Sporting Goods – West Towne Store
Mar 20 (Sun): WMLL Used Equipment Sale from 11:30 PM to 4:30 PM at Memorial Fieldhouse (during Skills Session)
April 9 (Sat): WMLL Used Equipment Sale at WMLL from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM (during Rookie BB Skills Session)
Apr 22-24 (Fri-Mon): WMLL 20% Discount Days at Dicks Sporting Goods – West Towne Store

OTHER
Apr 2 (Sat): Annual WMLL field & ballpark clean-up day from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM at WMLL

OPENING DAYS

Spring / Summer Season
Apr 23-24 (Sat-Sun): Minor League baseball Opening Weekend at WMLL
Apr 23-24 (Sat-Sun): Major League baseball Opening Weekend at WMLL
Apr 23-24 (Sat-Sun): Junior League baseball Opening Weekend at WMLL
May 7-8 (Sat-Sun): Rookie League softball Opening Weekend at WMLL
May 7-8 (Sat-Sun): Minor League softball Opening Weekend at WMLL
May 7-8 (Sat-Sun): Major League softball Opening Weekend at WMLL
May 14-15 (Sat-Sun): Rookie League baseball Opening Weekend at WMLL
May 21-22 (Sat-Sun): Junior/Senior League softball Opening Day at WMLL
May 31 (Tue): Senior League baseball Opening Day at WMLL

SPECIAL EVENTS & FUNDRAISERS

Jun 3 (Fri): WMLL Night at the Mallards Duck Pond (Mallards vs. Fond du Lac Dock Spiders), game begins at 6:08pm
Jun 10 (Fri): WMLL Night at the Mallards Duck Pond (Mallards vs. Wisconsin Woodchucks), game begins at 6:35pm
Jun 21 (Tue): Little League Night at American Family Field (Brewers vs. St Louis Cardinals), game beings at 7:10 pm, interested players must arrive by 5:15pm for on-field parade.

TEAM & PLAYER PHOTOS

May 7 (Sat): Minor League BB + Rookie, Minor & Major Lg SB Photos
Jun 7 (Tue): Senior League BB Photos + makeups from any league
Jun 12 (Sun): Rookie & Major League BB + Junior/Senior League SB Photos + makeups from any league
Jun 13 (Mon): Junior League BB Photos + makeups from any league
Jun 14 (Tue): Junior League BB & Waunakee Remodeling (Minor Lg BB) Photos + makeups from any league

SPECIAL OFF-SITE GAMES

Jun 5 (Sun): Softball Special Games & Celebration at Elver Park
Jun 18 (Sat): Major League baseball games at Helfaer Field at American Family Field

LEAGUE PLAYOFFS

Click HERE for dates & times by league