WMTT Committee

OFFICERS

President: Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com
Vice President – Baseball: Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net
Vice President – Softball: Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com
Treasurer: Chris Jillings – cjjillings@gmail.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

April Belshaw – agnatzig@hotmail.com
Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com (WMLL Executive Director)
Kraig Bodie – Kraig.bodie@hotmail.com (WMLL Board Member)
Scott Fossum – Kraig.bodie@hotmail.com (WMLL Board VP-Softball)
Andrew Fritts – afrittsnj@gmail.com
Andrew Hahn – hahn3206@gmail.com
Blake Hutchison – Bjhutchi@gmail.com
Mark Mandel – mandel01@gmail.com
Rielly O’Donnell – odonnellrc@tds.net
Dave Tollefson – dntollefson@gmail.com
Zach Westrick – zachwestrick@uwalumni.com
Mark Wochos – markwochos@gmail.com