WMTT Officers & Committee

WMTT OFFICERS

– President: Jerry Schmitt – dksgrs@tds.net
– VP-Baseball: Robb Vogel – rvogel0615@yahoo.com
– VP-Softball: Scott Fossum – scottfossum@gmail.com
– Treasurer: Chris Jillings – cjjillings@gmail.com

WMTT COMMITTEE

– President: Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com
– VP-Baseball: Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com
– VP-Softball: Andrew Fritts – afrittsnj@gmail.com
– Treasurer: April Belshaw – agnatzig@hotmail.com

BASEBALL SUBCOMMITTEE
– VP-Baseball: Todd Conkey – tconkey@mac.com
– Zach Westrick – zachwestrick@uwalumni.com
– Mark Wochos – markwochos@gmail.com (WMLL Board Member)

SOFTBALL SUBCOMMITEE
– VP-Softball: Andrew Fritts – afrittsnj@gmail.com
– Brian Beutter – brian.beutter@gmail.com (WMLL Executive Director)
– Scott Fossum – Kraig.bodie@hotmail.com (WMLL Board VP-Softball)
– Rielly O’Donnell – odonnellrc@tds.net

SPECIAL ROLES
– Registrar: Kraig Bodie – Kraig.bodie@hotmail.com (WMLL Board Member)
– WMLL Board Oversight & Support: Mark Wochos – markwochos@gmail.com (WMLL Board Member)

OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS
– Andrew Hahn – hahn3206@gmail.com (WMLL Board Member)
– Blake Hutchison – Bjhutchi@gmail.com
– Dave Tollefson – dntollefson@gmail.com